Free drop-in sessions with Janet Allen-Darby
your local PRIME Cymru contact for Mid Powys

Place Date Time
Llandrindod Wells Library
The Gwalia, Ithon Road, Llandrindod Wells,
Powys, LD1 6AA
Thursday 22nd March
Thursday 19th April
Thursday 3rd May
Thursday 24th May
Thursday 14th June
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 26th July
10am – 1pm
Rhayader and District Community Volunteering
West St,
Rhayader, LD6 5AB
Monday 5th March
Monday 19th March
Monday 16th April
Monday 30th April
Monday 14th May
Monday 11th June
Monday 25th June
10am-1pm
Knighton and District Community Volunteering Tuesday 6th March
Tuesday 20th March
Tuesday 17th April
Tuesday 1st May
Tuesday 15th May
Tuesday 29th May
Tuesday 12th June
10am-1pm
Rhayader Library
West St,
Rhayader, LD6 5AB
Monday 12th March
Monday 9th April
Monday 14th May
Monday 11th June
Monday 9th July
2pm – 4pm
Llandrindod Wells, Job Centre Plus
The Automobile Palace, Princes Ave,
Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5HU
Wednesday 7th & 21st March
Wednesday 18th April
Wednesday 2nd & 30th May
Wednesday 13th & 27th June
Wednesday 11th & 25th July
Wednesday 8th & 22nd August
Wednesday 5th September
11am – 1pm and 2pm-4pm
Builth Wells Library
Antur Gwy, Park Road,
Builth Wells, LD2 3BA
Tuesday 13th March
Tuesday 10th April
Tuesday 8th May
Tuesday 5th June
Tuesday 3rd July
10am – 1pm
Knighton Library
Knighton Community Centre, Bowling Green Lane, Knighton,
Powys, LD7 1DR
Thursday 1st March
Thursday 12th April
Thursday 10th May
Thursday 7th June
10am – 12:30pm
Rhayader Leisure Centre
North Street, Rhayader,
Powys, LD6 5BU
Monday 9th April
Monday 23rd April
Monday 21st May
Monday 18th June
10am – 1pm
Presteigne Library
Market Hall, Presteigne,
Powys, LD8 2AD
Tuesday 20th March 2pm – 4pm